Michael Armstrong, Nancy Bundy, Chriss Clark, Margherita Crocco, Ricardo de Vicq de Cumptich, John Deamond, Francois Dolmetsch, Marty Epp-Carter, John Francis, Jennifer Garza-Cuen, Amanda Harner, Ralph Hessenpflug, Barbara Hillerman, Marcia Mahoney, Pete McCutchen, Emmanuel Monzon, Lea Murphy, Cindy Murray, Lee Musgrave, Duncan Oja, Kathryn Oliver, Christine Pearl, Conrad Pressma, John Puffer, Michael Ramsey, Jerry Ranch, Ruth Raveh, Stefynie Rosenfeld, Wilford Scott and Kathleen Taylor.

                                       On the Road opens June 3 and will run until July 30



On the Road

Juror: Our juror for On the Road is Douglas Beasley. Douglas Beasley’s personal vision explores the spiritual aspects of people and place. His photos, whether landscapes or nudes, act as spiritual metaphors, expressing the physical connection to the metaphysical.

Exhibited and published internationally, grants and commissions fund much of his personal work. His second book, Earth Meets Sprit, was recently published by 5 Continents Editions of Milan, Italy. As director of Vision Quest Photo Workshops and creator of Vision Quest Photo Assignment Cards, Doug’s extensive teaching experience includes numerous workshops worldwide which always emphasize heart, soul and vision over the mechanics of camera use.